EMMANUEL BAPTIST CHURCH

Pursue What Lasts!     

Events

THIS WEEK
Tue., Dec. 12:      Monarch Chapel Service 1 PM
Wed., Dec. 13:    Kids’ Clubs (Christmas Celebration and Carols-wear green and red) /
      CrossBearers 6:30 PM; Prayer Meeting 7 PM
Thu., Dec. 14:      The Springs Chapel services 11 AM, 11:20 AM, & 11:40 AM
Fri., Dec. 15:      Ladies’ Cookie Exchange 6:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 16:      Christmas Literature Distribution 10 AM
IMPORTANT DATES AHEAD
Sun., Dec. 17:      Choir Practice  9AM; Sunnymere Service 3 PM
Wed., Dec. 20:    No Kids’ Clubs / CrossBearers; Prayer Meeting 7 PM
Fri., Dec. 22:      Wright and Johnson Wedding (in Wisconsin) 2 PM
Sat., Dec. 23:      Visitation 10 AM
Sun., Dec. 24:      Christmas Eve Service 6 PM; NO Team Meetings
Sat., Dec. 30:      Visitation 10 AM
Sun., Dec. 31:     New Year’s Eve Family Game Night and Talent Show 7 PM
Tue., Jan. 2:      Monarch Chapel Service 1 PM
Sat., Jan. 6      Deacons’ Meeting 8 AM; Visitation 10 AM